Odder Private realskole, 1. mellem a 1956.
Navn e-mail Telefon Adresse By
Ingelise Andersen
30420039 Gerdorffsgade 2E.1,lejlighed5 8300 Odder
Gerda Bachmann bebbes@hotmail.dk 8654006 21593012 Røth Skovvej 15 Ndr. Randlev 8300 Odder
Birgit Damgaard jorn1805@gmail.com 86560560 Rosensgade 68 2. Tv 8300 Odder
Per Dinesen Per.anni@hotmail.com 74871563 40388515 Skolevej 11 Nustrup 6500 Vojens
Anna Lund Hansen anna.lund.hansen@gmail.com 86322917 30852049 Klintevej 3A 8500 Grenå
Carsten Helbo Hansen † Vinter 2017


Ingelise Hansen karyta@dsa-net.dk 66113518 Løkkevej 76 5250 Odense
Lissi Hansen
62681425 Østrup 22 5600 Fåborg
Egon Hesselbjerg Hesselbjerg45@mail.dk 86425676 40336680 Nordkystvejen 45 Ryg. Str. 8961 Allingåbro
Else Marie Jensen emjl@live.dk 21929568 Fyrrevænget 15 Hou 8300 Odder
Flemming Lønbæk Jensen fljmejdal@gmail.com 29825870 Ellebrinken 93 8520 Lystrup
Jane Skou Jensen † efterår 2015


Svenning Jeppesen snjeppesen@youmail.dk 97102036 Åbakkevej 29 7470 Karup
Per Sarto pscykelmotion@gmail.com 89406831 Ladbyvej 31 8270 Højbjerg
Lilly Liboriussen lillib@turbopost.dk 75323007 24248550 Åglimt 27 7200 Grindsted
Inger Midtgaard ingermidtgaard@hotmail.com 86551413 Søbyvej 52 8300 Odder
Grethe Nielsen Skjult adr.


Svend Erik Nielsen Nielsen.teglbakken@gmail.com 86543918 Teglbakken 4.4,2 8300 Odder
Birthe Ovesen beovesen@stofanet.dk 98672404 Fishersgade 58 9670 Løgstør
Lars Petersen larspetersen.hou@live.dk. 86543382 Fyrrevænget 8 Hou 8300 Odder
Jens Erik Randers erik-randers@hotmail.dk 86540019 Vesterled 23 8300 Odder
Irma Sander esander@mail.dk 86262454 30262454 Stubagervej 15 8220 Brabrand
Inger Agnethe Schødt icpc@mail.dk 86596040 Svømpen 8 8305 Samsø
Per Suder per@suder.dk 86531129 Bygaden 40 Torrild 8300 Odder
Jens Vind mail@oz8gv.dk 40317286 Birkevej 14 7451 Sunds
Karin Aagaard † 2. januar 2013


Rev 3. dec 2018